IPL 2019 Points Table IPL 10 Team Rankings IPL Results

IPL 2019 Points Table IPL 10 Team Rankings IPL Results

Thursday 4th May 2019

Delhi Daredevils 214/3
Gujarat Lions 208/7
Delhi Daredevils won by 7 wickets

Wednesday 3rd May 2019

Kolkata Knight Riders 155/8
Rising Pune Supergiant 158/6
Rising Pune Supergiant won by 4 wickets

Tuesday 2nd May 2019

Delhi Daredevils 189/4
Sunrisers Hyderabad 185/3
Delhi Daredevils won by 6 wickets

Monday 1st May 2019

Rising Pune Supergiant 167/5
Gujarat Lions 161
Rising Pune Supergiant won by 5 wickets

Second Match
Mumbai Indians 165/5
Royal Challengers Bangalore 162/8
Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets

Sunday 30th April 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad 209/3
Kolkata Knight Riders 161/7
Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 48 runs
Second Mathc
Kings XI Punjab 68/0
Delhi Daredevils 67
Kings XI Punjab won by 10 wickets

Also Read :  Casino Hotel Restaurants and Resorts

Saturday 29th April 2019

Gujarat Lions 153/9
Mumbai Indians 153
Match tied (Mumbai Indians won the Super Over)
Second Match
Rising Pune Supergiant 157/3
Royal Challengers Bangalore 96/9
Rising Pune Supergiant won by 61 runs

Friday 28th April 2019

Kings XI Punjab 181/9
Sunrisers Hyderabad 207/3
Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 26 runs
Second Match
Kolkata Knight Riders 161/3
Delhi Daredevils 160/6
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 wickets

Thursday 27th April 2019

Royal Challengers Bangalore 134
Gujarat Lions 135/3
Gujarat Lions won by 7 wickets

Wednesday 26th April 2019

Rising Pune Supergiant 182/5
Kolkata Knight Riders 184/3
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 wickets

Also Read :  Top 10 Most Handsome Men in the World

Tuesday 25th April 2019

Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Monday 24th April 2019

Mumbai Indians 157/8
Rising Pune Supergiant 160/6
Rising Pune Supergiant won by 3 runs

Sunday 23rd April 2019

Kolkata Knight Riders 131
Royal Challengers Bangalore 49
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 82 runs
Second Match
Gujarat Lions 162/7
Kings XI Punjab 188/7
Kings XI Punjab won by 26 runs

Saturday 22nd April 2019

Mumbai Indians 142/8
Delhi Daredevils 128/7
Mumbai Indians won by 14 runs

Second Match
Rising Pune Supergiant 179/4
Sunrisers Hyderabad 176/3
Rising Pune Supergiant won by 6 wickets

Friday 21st April 2019

Kolkata Knight Riders 187/5
Gujarat Lions 188/6
Gujarat Lions won by 4 wickets

Also Read :  kissing lips kiss - how to french kiss - how to kiss

Thursday 20th April 2019

Kings XI Punjab 198/4
Mumbai Indians 199/2
Mumbai Indians won by 8 wickets

Wednesday 19th April 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad 191/4
Delhi Daredevils 176/5
Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 15 runs

Tuesday 18th April 2019

Gujarat Lions 192/7
Royal Challengers Bangalore 213/2
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 21 runs

Recommended For You.

How to Add Google AdSense Code in Website or blog
How to Add Google AdSense Code in Website or blog In this Post We Will Explain About is How to Add